Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Suzanne Roppe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Suzanne Roppe

4.5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ali Davarpanah

Ali Davarpanah

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm with state farm more than 7 years. Great and professional service."
Profile photo of William Hart

William Hart

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Racquel Hager

Racquel Hager

April 9, 2022

2  out of  5
"The clam chowder served with soda bread was good. Bread had a little rye in it. The fish (cod) & chips was not bad but not great either. Bland."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Hughes

Kaitlin Hughes

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne and the people who work in this State Farm office did an amazing job at helping me not only get the coverage I need, but also taking the time to make sure I understand why the coverage is important. They really value taking care of those who are insured with their company, and it’s evident in the conversations I have had with them. It is also a plus when I was in the office I felt like I was chatting with friends! It makes a big difference knowing if there were to ever be an accident I have people who actually care for me and will help me through the process. I highly recommend The Suzanne Roppe State Farm Office if you are looking for any insurance, they are the best!"
Profile photo of randy willard

randy willard

March 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Super. And why not have a pot shop next door?"
Profile photo of S A

S A

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and have been with this office the entire time. Both Suzanne and Katrina have been so extremely helpful every time I've had questions, and have also saved me quite a bit of money. I can't imagine going elsewhere."
Profile photo of Rachel “Salty-P” Williams

Rachel “Salty-P” Williams

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I haven't spoken with Suzanne yet, but my partner has had a great experience with her."
Profile photo of Weston Ney

Weston Ney

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I got an awesome deal on my car insurance, literally saved $340 a month in insurance payments from my last insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Cassi Duffy

Cassi Duffy

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff makes you feel welcome and help with all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Adam Miller

Adam Miller

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I own a restoration company in Corvallis and have found Suzanne and her staff to be committed to clients and advocate on their behalf during the claims process when they need her the most. Therefore, I have moved my insurance business to her as well."
Profile photo of B E

B E

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had my policies with Suzanne for many years and would highly recommend her and her excellent team. The customer service is impeccable and I feel like they are truly looking out for me."
Profile photo of Jasper Shell

Jasper Shell

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"The really do go above and beyond the call of duty. Suzanne and her staff are the best!"
Profile photo of Sara Schulte

Sara Schulte

September 23, 2017

1  out of  5
"Would not reccomend."
Profile photo of Джастин Бибер

Джастин Бибер

October 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ooh, It's theft (Original) Ooh,Is goid"
Profile photo of Ryan Bitterman

Ryan Bitterman

August 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Switched to Suzanne's office and saved a few bucks but I really understood what I have for car insurance now, and I know how to use it. Charles helped me out a lot by showing me the difference between deductibles and coverage limits for my car so I could pick the package I wanted. Its a great office and really helpful, whenever I have a question I just shoot them an email and they get back to me promptly. Now I'm not paying for car insurance just to be legal, I know that I can make my car insurance work for me and get my moneys worth. If you are tired of throwing away money to some online insurance company and want to have a real person to talk to and not some call center try these guys out."
Profile photo of Katy Willis

Katy Willis

June 17, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have had auto insurance through Susan Roppe's office for about a year. I must say they have really raised the bar as far as costumer service goes. They have always been prompt in returning my calls and answering all of my questions. It has really paid off having an local person (and the same person) answer my questions instead of calling an out of state office. When it comes to insurance I would recommend to go local and would highly recommend Suzanne Roppe State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Will Hander

Will Hander

June 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"Suzanne and Charles are wonderful to work with. We have been State Farm members for generations and Suzanne and her team are by far the best agents we have worked with. Highly recommend them to handle all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Kiesel

John Kiesel

June 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"Suzanne and her team at Sate Farm are the best. They will get you the coverage you need and are available when you call or stop by to answer questions. They have also been flexible in getting meeting times setup for my wife and I. Go see them if you need anything from car to home owners insurance and beyond!"
Profile photo of Adam Niemet

Adam Niemet

May 27, 2015

5  out of  5
"Suzanne is very friendly. She and her staff always know just how to help."